Key Contacts

Name Role College Email Contact
Sally Pearse (2018) Early Years Education SSA s.pearse@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 6257
Sue Beckingham (2017) Business Information & Technology BTE s.beckingham@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 6923
Kim Bower (2017) Teacher Education MRL-CLIL SSA k.bower@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4443
David Smith (2017) Molecular Biology & Chemistry HWLS d.p.smith@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 3044
Elizabeth Smart (2016) Law & Legal Education SSA e.smart@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 2464
Alison Twells (2015) Historian SSA a.twells@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 3587
Jeff Waldock (2015) Learning & Teaching Technical & Maths BTE jw9626@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Claire Craig (2011) Health & Social Care Practice HWLS c.craig@shu.ac.uk
Kevin Kerrigan (2010) Pro-VC Professor Education & Reflective Learning BTE kevin.kerrigan@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4461
Colin Beard (2005) Experiential Learning BTE c.m.beard@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 2884
Jo Webb (2005) Library Learning and
Teaching Support
SAS Jo.Webb@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4144

Please contact hallamguild@shu.ac.uk with any queries about this website.