Meet Our Team

 

Name

Email

Telephone

Role Title

Neil McKay  n.mckay@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 2760 Dean of Students
Katie Alexander  katie.alexander@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 6041 Student Experience Information Officer
Liz Austen     l.austen@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 5593 Head of Evaluation and Research
Alan Donnelly  a.donnelly@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 2979 Researcher (Student Evaluation, Engagement and Research)
Carolyn Fearn    c.t.fearn@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 6475 Head of Operations (Teaching and Learning)
Caroline Heaton  c.l.heaton@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4484 Senior Lecturer, Student Evaluation, Engagement and Research
Vacancy Student Engagement Manager
Jude Anderson j.anderson@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 3954 Administrator (Student Experience)
Jill LeBihan  j.lebihan@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 5983 Head of Student Engagement
Helen J Parkin  h.j.parkin@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 3704 Senior Lecturer, Student Evaluation, Engagement and Research
Dan Pearson  d.e.pearson@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 4375 Senior Administrator (Research and Evaluation)
Nathaniel Pickering  n.pickering@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4727 Senior Lecturer, Student Evaluation, Engagement and Research
Deborah Sockett d.sockett@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4653 Senior Administrator Operations
James Tynemouth j.tynemouth@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 4950  Administrator (Student Experience)
Louise Ward  louise.ward@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3742 Student Experience Information Officer
Rachel Wasnidge r.wasnidge@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4521 Planning & Operations Manager