Our team

Email us: steer@shu.ac.uk                                          Tweet us: @SHU_StEER

 

Name

Email

Telephone

Role Title

Neil McKay  n.mckay@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 2760 Dean of Students
Katie Alexander  katie.alexander@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 6041 Student Experience Information Officer
Liz Austen     l.austen@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 5593 Senior Lecturer, Research, Evaluation and Student Engagement
Alan Donnelly  a.donnelly@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 2979 Researcher in Student Experience and Engagement
Carolyn Fearn    c.t.fearn@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 6475 Student Experience Information Manager
Caroline Heaton  c.l.heaton@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4484 Senior Lecturer, Research, Evaluation and Student Engagement
Ailsa Hogg a.hogg@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 3882 Head of Student Communications
Gabrielle Latham  g.latham@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4980 Senior Student Experience Information Officer
Jill LeBihan  j.lebihan@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 5983 Head of Student Engagement
Helen J Parkin  h.j.parkin@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 3704 Senior Lecturer, Research, Evaluation and Student Engagement
Dan Pearson  d.e.pearson@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 4375 Senior Research Administrator
Nathaniel Pickering  n.pickering@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4727 Senior Lecturer, Research, Evaluation and Student Engagement
Deborah Sockett d.sockett@shu.ac.uk 0114 225 4653 Senior Administrator and Personal Assistant to Dr Neil McKay
James Tynemouth j.tynemouth@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 4950 Student Experience Administrator
Louise Ward  louise.ward@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3742 Student Experience Information Officer
Jessica Whitby  jessica.whitby@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 5579 Student Experience Administrator