Contact Us

We hope you find all the information and support you need in this toolkit. If there is something you feel we could add to complement the resource, or if you would like to discuss any element of the Performance and Development Review in more detail please contact either Kelly Cookson, HR Manager – Strategic Projects, Directorate of Human Resources & Organisational Development on extension 6160 or email k.cookson@shu.ac.uk or any one of our local champions:

Academic Performance & Development Review

Larissa Davies, Reader, Faculty of Health & Wellbeing Ext: 2487
Email: l.e.davies@shu.ac.uk
Simon Feasey, Head of Academic Development, Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities Ext: 4378
Email: s.feasey@shu.ac.uk
Asif Majid, Senior Lecturer In Strategic Management, Enterprise and Innovation, Sheffield Business School Ext: 6665
Email: a.majid@shu.ac.uk
Daryl May, Principal Lecturer, Sheffield Business School Ext: 4106
Email: d.may@shu.ac.uk

Professional Services Performance & Development Review

Helen Campbell, Student Processes & Records Manager, Registry Services Ext: 4096
Email: h.k.campbell@shu.ac.uk
Dave Cook, Administrative Support Manager, Research And Innovation Office Ext: 3536
Email: d.a.cook@shu.ac.uk
Michael Clark, University Executive Group Manager. Governance Services Ext: 2787
Email: m.clark@shu.ac.uk
Carolyn Fearn, Student Experience Information Manager, Student Engagement Evaluation & Research Ext: 6475
Email: c.t.fearn@shu.ac.uk
Katie Fisher, Senior Schools & College Officer,
Directorate 0f Corporate Affairs
Ext: 2152
Email: klfsher@shu.ac.uk
Dave Gubbins, Student Experience Manager, Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities Ext: 6463
Email: d.gubbins@shu.ac.uk
Danielle Hague, Student Experience Manager, Sheffield Business School Ext: 5321
Email: d.e.hague@shu.ac.uk
Jill Nanson, Faculty Strategic Business Partner, Faculty of Science, Technology & Arts Ext: 5547
Email: j.nanson@shu.ac.uk
Alison Hill, Head of Operations, The Vice Chancellor’s Office Ext: 3863
Email: alison.hill@shu.ac.uk
Tina Needham, Head of Facilities Operations, Facilities Directorate Ext: 4912
Email: t.needham@shu.ac.uk
Claire Parkin, Student Experience Manager, Sheffield Business School Ext: 2008
Email: c.l.parkin@shu.ac.uk
Matt Parkin, Service Improvement Manager, Finance & Planning Directorate Ext: 3901
Email: m.parkin@shu.ac.uk
Steve Webber, Head Of International Recruitment, Global Engagement Directorate Ext: 3748
Email: s.n.webber@shu.ac.uk
Kathryn Wild, HR Business Partner, Directorate of Human Resources & Organisational Development Ext: 4625
Email: k.wild@shu.ac.uk